DMAFC and Events of Interests Schedule

Please check here often as activities are added and updated frequently

Sat, Feb 25, 2017

Bingo Party

Gathering

Sun, Mar 12, 2017

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Thu, Mar 23  -  Sun, Mar 26, 2017

MARC Membership Meet

Non-DMAFC Activity

Shipshewana, IN

Sat, Mar 25, 2017

DMAFC Picnic

Gathering

Sat, Apr 8, 2017

Model of Honor Parade

Tour

Gainesville, TX

Sun, Apr 9, 2017

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Fri, Apr 21  -  Sat, Apr 22, 2017

Leake Spring Auto Auction

Volunteer / Fundraiser

Sun, May 7, 2017

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Sat, May 27  -  Mon, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day Tour

Tour

Looking for a tour coordinator. Please let us know if you have suggestions.

Thu, Jun 8  -  Sat, Jun 10, 2017

Texas Tour, Victoria, TX

Non-DMAFC Activity

Hosted by Piney Wood

Sun, Jul 9, 2017

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Sun, Jul 30  -  Fri, Aug 4, 2017

2017 MARC National Meet in Gettysburg, PA

Non-DMAFC Activity

Hub City Model A Ford Club is hosting the National MARC Meet in 2017. The Meet will be held in Historic Gettysburg PA

Sun, Aug 6  -  Sat, Aug 12, 2017

Yellowstone Tour

Tour

The club will again be having a long distance trailer tour in 2017. The destination this time is three separate National Parks. Grand Teton, Yellowstone, and the optional add on of Glacier and its legendary "Going to the Sun Road".
We currently have 34 couples attending and our group block is booked full.
Regretting not signing up? It's not too late, you make your own arrangements and come with us.
Contact the Evans for more information.

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Sat, Aug 26  -  Sun, Aug 27, 2017

44th Bug Tussle Trek

Tour

Sat, Sep 2  -  Mon, Sep 4, 2017

Labor Day Tour

Tour

Looking for a tour coordinator. Please let us know if you have suggestions.

Sun, Sep 10, 2017

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Sun, Sep 24  -  Fri, Sep 29, 2017

MAFCA National Tour, Paso Robles, CA

Non-DMAFC Activity

Hosted by Bakersfield Chapter

Wed, Oct 4  -  Sat, Oct 7, 2017

Hershey Swap Meet

Non-DMAFC Activity

Thu, Oct 5, 2017

State Fair Day

Gathering

Sun, Oct 8, 2017

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Sat, Oct 28  -  Sun, Oct 29, 2017

Autumn Trails

Tour

Sat, Nov 11, 2017

Veterans Day Parade

Tour

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Thu, Nov 16  -  Sun, Nov 19, 2017

Leake Fall Auto Auction

Volunteer / Fundraiser

Sat, Dec 16, 2017

Christmas Party

Gathering