DMAFC and Events of Interests Schedule

Please check here often as activities are added and updated frequently

Fri, Aug 3  -  Mon, Aug 6, 2018

Dallas Does the Trace

Tour

Sun, Aug 12, 2018

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Sun, Sep 9, 2018

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Thu, Sep 13  -  Sun, Sep 16, 2018

Southwest Swap Meet

Volunteer / Fundraiser

Texas Motor Speedway!!

New place with great opportunity. We need your help to make it successful. See Quail Tale or come to the club meeting for more details.

Mon, Sep 17  -  Thu, Sep 20, 2018

MARC Mountain Memories National Tour 2018

MARC Activity

Comming soon! The 2018 MARC National Tour! Save the date now for September 17-20, 2018. Bring your Model A, family, and friends to this historic town at the foothills of the Allegbeay Mountains in north central West Virgina. Make your Mountain Memories here is "Almost Heaven", "Wild & Wonderful, West Virginia.

Sat, Sep 22, 2018

International Model A Ford Day

Non-DMAFC Activity

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Tue, Nov 27  -  Sat, Dec 1, 2018

MAFCA 2018 National Awards Banquet, Tucson, AZ

MAFCA Activity

The Tucson Model A Club has a wonderful winter adventure planned for you!

Renew old friendships and make new ones while you enjoy a traditional cowboy dinner, a unique car collection, two world-class museums and a drive through a saguaro cactus forest!

Registration forms are available online at www.tucsonmodelafordclub.org and will be available in July/August and September/October issues of the Restorer.

See you in Tucson!

Sat, Dec 1, 2018

DMAFC Christmas Party

Gathering

Thu, Feb 28  -  Sat, Mar 2, 2019

2019 MARC Membership Meet

MARC Activity

Richmond Hill, GA

Southern charm, rich history, variety of outdoor adventures, including fishing and great local seafood. The city of more than 10,000 residents retains a small town charm, Join us where Henry Ford made his winter home.

Mon, May 27  -  Thu, May 30, 2019

NCRG Roundup, Santa Rosa, CA

Non-DMAFC Activity

Mon, Jun 10  -  Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Central Iowa Model A Club Regional Meet

Non-DMAFC Activity

Hosted by the Iowa Model A Club

Thu, Jun 13  -  Sat, Jun 15, 2019

56th Annual Texas Tour, Kerrville, TX

Tour

Hosted by the Lone Star Model A Ford Club

Sat, Jun 22  -  Fri, Jun 28, 2019

DMAFC Utah Mighty Five

Tour

Trailer tour

Mon, Oct 7  -  Fri, Oct 11, 2019

MAFCA Canyonlands 2019 National Tour - Kanab, Utah

MAFCA Activity

This will be a hub style tour where we stay in Kanab, UT and visit various national parks in the area.

You will see Zion, Bryce Canyon, north rim of the Grand Canyon and the Canyonlands area. In addition time to check out the movie sets in the Kanab area.

Check the Model A Ford Club of America website for the latest information.

Sun, Jun 20  -  Fri, Jun 25, 2021

MAFCA National Tour - North Conway, New Hampshire

MAFCA Activity